White Balance is my enemy


I have a new camera, early Christmas prezzie from my honey.  And yet, I still have issues taking good photos.  Perhaps I need to take a course?

ah well, here’s a couple sneak peek photo’s taken today. 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This entry was posted in I make stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to White Balance is my enemy

  1. asliceofsuzi says:

    Me too! I got a new camera last Christmas and although it takes amazing pics just by pressing the button I would love to learn how to use the manual feature. I bought Photoshop last summer and find it almost impossible to figure out. I just recently bought an e-book on photoshop which is helping immensely but it is slow going. I could achieve so much more if only I didn’t require sleep!

    Like

Leave a Reply

