May Long


We had a pretty nice May Long weekend here at the farm.  Sunny, warm, breezes, no huge time commitments.  My DH got a lawn tractor mower, and mowed,mowed, mowed.  I think he had fun if the donuts he did were any indication. 🙂

I got my camera out today and got some really great shots. Enjoy.

Image

My morning wakeup companions.  They didn’t leave me much room in the bed.

Image

Canadian Geese family on the slough.  Note the robin on the fence post. 🙂

Image

Even the ditch is flooded.  It’s supposed to rain for the next three days *sob*

Image

Artsy shot through a bundle of page wire.  That’s Relic in the background.

Image

Gorgeous shot of the sky and slough.

 

This entry was posted in I make stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May Long

  1. asliceofsuzi says:

    Wow, you got some beautiful shots.

    Like

Leave a Reply

