Feather Earrings are finally available!


I’ve been pretty pokey at getting my earrings into my shop. Bad me!

But they’re finally in there, well six of them anyways.  I hope that they’re a hit, and I’ll be getting more in soon(ish).

I gifted a couple of friends with a pair….

blog2012.05.11 ph01

Thriftygirl’s Prezzie!

… and Molly’s reveal will have to wait until she has them! 🙂

Check the feather earrings out in my shop, and let me know if you like them.  Feel free to give me ideas of other colour combinations you’d like to see.

This entry was posted in Etsy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feather Earrings are finally available!

  1. molly says:

    oh – i can hardly wait!!! have a grand weekend!
    cheers
    molly

    Like

Leave a Reply

