Wordless Wednesday: my March so far.


blog2012.03.14 ph23

naughty Grim found the toilet paper and stairs combo. (ignore my dusty stairs)

blog2012.03.14 ph22

traded the van for a 4×4 jeep. No more getting stuck in 3 inches of snow for us!

blog2012.03.14 ph20

We got strong enough winds today to knock the rest of the broken quonset right off the foundation. I see a huge cleanup in summer in my future.

blog2012.03.14 ph06

Hand-me-down drawer cart FTW. Storing yarn, crochet, etc stuff in it so far. Lots of treasures on top!

blog2012.03.14 ph19

Seed Inspector was at the farm every day this week. 🙂

blog2012.03.14 ph15

Found a cool way to store and display my bracelets and bangles. Use tall vases that you can get for $1-2 at thrift stores. Super cute! They look nice on the sill with the light coming through.

blog2012.03.14 ph21

I tried to do a photoshoot on a windy day. LOL Got some good shots. I have a few different pairs to list soon!

blog2012.03.14 ph24

Wallace: What’s that mumzee??

This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: my March so far.

  1. molly says:

    love wallace!

    Like

  2. asliceofsuzi says:

    As usual your earrings are gorgeous, and I still can’t believe you have the chickadee’s eating out of the palm of your hand. I managed to get some very close shots so they were getting used to me standing there but I’m no where near having them eat out of my hand! I need more time and patience.

    Sue

    Like

    • Thanks! The Fluffy’s are sure adorable, and apparently will land quite close to my partner when he’s outside and cheep at him to give him sunflower seeds. They just love sunflower seeds!! I am hoping to see young chickadees this spring

      Like

Leave a Reply

